RMTA Officers

RMTA Officers for the 2021 Season

  • Chairman: Chris Hertrich
  • Vice-Chairman: Rick Pring
  • Treasurer: John Sinks
  • Membership Secretaries: John & Kristy Sinks
  • Results Secretary: Mike DeRosia
  • Webmaster: Bob Vankirk
  • Awards Officer: Blake Larsen
  • Guy Who Does Lots of Important Stuff without an Official Title: Steve Deines
  • Trials Master/Sign-up Kits Coordinators: Chris & Micah Hertrich
  • Land Use Representatives: Dominic Gorra, Chris Hertrich, Steve Deines
  • Ute Cup Observer Coordinator: Mike DeRosia

Comments are closed.